Current Associate Members

For details of Associate Members, click on the links below.

 

PDF Scheme Associate Member Contact E-mail Website

Accent

Rob Sheldon

rob.sheldon@accent-mr.com

www.accent-mr.com

AECOM (formerly Faber Maunsell)

Andrew M. Coates

andrew.m.coates@aecom.com

www.aecom.com/

Atkins

Jim Millington

jim.millington@atkinsglobal.com

www.atkinsglobal.com

Bellvedi

John Bell

john@bellvedi.com

bellvedi.com

British Transport Police Association

Raquel Pazos

Raquel.Pazos@btp.pnn.police.uk

www.btp.police.uk

Capita Symonds

David McCallum

david.mccallum@capita.co.uk

www.capitaproperty.co.uk

CH2M

Richard Sanderson

richard.sanderson@ch2m.com

www.ch2m.com

Contenary

Patrick Martin

patrick@contenary.com

www.contenary.com

DeltaRail

Malcolm Bovey

malcolm.bovey@deltarail.com

www.deltarail.com

East Japan Railway Company

Kiyokata Kume

kume@jreast.co.uk

www.jreast.co.jp

Eversholt Rail (UK) Limited (HSBC Rail)

Tim Burleigh

tim.burleigh@eversholtrail.co.uk

www.eversholtrail.co.uk

GHD

Steve Curtis

Steve.Curtis@ghd.com

www.ghd.com

Imperial College London

Ben Condry

b.condry@imperial.ac.uk

www.imperial.ac.uk

Institute for Transport Studies

Richard Batley

R.P.Batley@its.leeds.ac.uk

www.its.leeds.ac.uk

Jernbaneverket (JBV) (Norway)

Jon-Kristian Hovland

Jon-Kristian.Ryan.Hovland@jbv.no

www.jernbaneverket.no

L.E.K.

Andrew Allum

A.Allum@lek.com

www.lek.com

Line by Line

David Howard

dhoward@linebyline.co.uk

line-by-line.co.uk

London & Continental

Philip Watling

philip.watling@highspeed1.co.uk

highspeed1.co.uk

Mark Casson (Uni of Reading)

Mark Casson

m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk

www.reading.ac.uk

McCauley Consulting Ltd

Manjari McCauley

manjari@mccauleyconsulting.co.uk

 

Metrolinx (Canada)

Tatiana Noguera

Tatiana.Noguera@metrolinx.com

www.metrolinx.com

Mitsui

Sho Ishii

sho.ishii@mitsui.com

www.mitsui.com

Mott MacDonald

Frank Shorter

frank.shorter@mottmac.com

www.mottmac.com

Norwegian Ministry of Transport

Tørris Rasmussen

Torris-Aalbu.Rasmussen@sd.dep.no

www.regjeringen.no

O'Neill Transport

Rita O'Neill

rita.oneill@talk21.com

 

Ove Arup and Co

John Fagan

john.fagan@arup.com

www.arup.com

Oxera

Andy Meaney

Andrew.Meaney@oxera.com

www.oxera.com

Peeping Passenger Counts

Daran Moss

darran.moss@passengercounts.co.uk

www.tracsis.com

Peter Brett Associates

Darren Rawls

DRawls@peterbrett.com

www.peterbrett.com

Peter Davidson Consultancy Ltd

Helen Porter

helen@peter-davidson.com

www.peter-davidson.com

Prorail (NL)

Freek Hofker

freek.hofker@prorail.nl

www.prorail.nl

Raleco

Steve Grice

steve@raleco.co.uk

 

Roland Berger Strategy Consultants Ltd

Friedrich Demmer

Friedrich.Demmer@rolandberger.com

www.rolandberger.com

SNC-Lavalin Transport Advisory (formerly Interfleet)

Andrew Rawcliffe

A.Rawcliffe@transportadvisory.com

www.snclavalin.com

Steer Davies Gleave

Andrew Davies

andrew.davies@sdgworld.net

www.steerdaviesgleave.com

Systra

Fitsum Teklu

fteklu@systra.com

www.systra.co.uk/

The Railway Consultancy

Nigel G. Harris

nigel.harris@railcons.com

www.railwayconsultancy.com

TransLink Transit Authority (Australia)

Andrew Copland

andrew.copland@translink.com.au

www.translink.com.au

University of Southampton

John Preston

jpreston@soton.ac.uk

www.southampton.ac.uk

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Will Harley

will.harley@pbworld.com

www.wsp-pb.com